skip navigation

High School

Avalanche Hockey

The High School Avalanche Hockey is part of the WIAA Badger Conference.  Below is a link to the full schedule.  Home games are held at the SLICE Arena at 1632 4th Avenue West; Monroe, WI  53566. 

The 2018-19 season is the seventh year of WIAA play for boys high school hockey.  Schools participating in the co-op include:  Argyle, Dakota, Darlington, Monroe, New Glarus, Orangeville, and Warren.

For the 2018-19 season, Monroe High School girls will continue their participation in the Rock County Fury Co-op for WIAA Girls high school hockey. Schools participating in the co-op include: Albany, Beloit Memorial (host school), Beloit Turner, Brodhead, Janesville Parker, Janesville Craig, Monroe, Milton, and Clinton.

2018-19 High School Co-op